remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dentist and Legos

We had another dentist's appointment yesterday. We both got fillings. It wasn't as painful as I remember it being in India. After that we both drove ourselves to work. I am sad the holidays are all over :(

I am still sorting out website issues for the bead business to get going. Ryan made me a lovely, lovely lightbox. I can get HDR pictures with our T2i and make the beads look all pretty. They are very pretty. It is difficult to make pictures do them justice.

We were building legos recently. Ryan is making a mosque with a waterfall. I made a little Hindu temple. There is so much more building to do! There will also be a devil worshiping temple! Ryan is much better at making things than I am. I lack the creativity somehow. Atleast with Legos... :(

Ryan is the best! :*

3:41 p.m. - 2011-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants