remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slum Dog Millionaire

Today Ryan and I went to watch Slumdog Millionaire. It snoowed on our way back. Then I called up parents, Ryan did some bills. We read the hobbit from Pg 196 to 214 and had some saki. Ofcourse with Saki cheers and Saki kiss :)

I love Ryan very much. I am looking forward to go to Florida to visit Nany. I know he is looking forward to it too, just like me. That I think is the thing about us - just like each other :)

2:31 a.m. - 2009-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants