remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Strange Dream

I had this strangest dream. That we were going to have a baby. I am worried about work and want to complete atleast one project before going on leave. To ensure I will be hired again. But I don't want to work in stress when I am pregnant. And I will have this baby 15 months! Now isn't that too long of a gestation?

I do want to have children with Ryan. How can I not want little miniatures of him? :) But... I don't want children any time soon! We have too much to do before that!


It is good to have Ryan back. I feel happy. Safe. Secure. Being away is romantic in an always-wishing-for-you, wish-you-were-here way. It is romantic because I know he will be here, finally. Else it would so-miserable-without-you sad. Sigh. This I don't think Ryan will understand. It's a girl thing.

1:29 p.m. - 2011-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants