remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sad

My feelings are too fragile.

I listened to Tom Ashbrook on my way home. I just sat in the car and just cried. No reason. I just miss Bombay too much. The lights and the sounds. The life all around. The sun. The apartment home I grew up in. My school.

I think winter is wearing me down.

Immigration takes the life out of you. And you don't even know it. It is hard. SO hard.

Ryan, you make it all worth it. Thank you <3 :(

8:57 p.m. - 2011-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants