remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello 2011, goodbye dearest 2010.

Things we did :)
* We Moved towns.
* Ryan started his job.
* Salma started her job.
* Salma graduated.
* Fell sick together for the first time (terrible Norovirus)
* Went to Martha's Vineyard. (The guard on the boat asked us if we were on a honeymoon :)
* We went to California!

Things to accomplish in 2010
* Support Ryan so he graduates in May.
* Read, read, read at work.
* Get the bead business going.
* Get the mailing business going.

Things I want to change about myself:
* The thing I need to change about myself the most is to be more focussed and not let my thoughts jump around so much.
* Keep an organized pocket book.
* Put things back where they belong.
* Be less cynical.


7:52 p.m. - 2011-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants