remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loving you.

Sometimes I think that Ryan came along and made all my dreams of a perfect soul mate come true. I am so happy that we are together. There is not once when I think otherwise.

We live in a cute apartment all by ourselves with Kitty. I wave out to him each morning as he leaves and silently wish him a safe drive in my head. He always wants to help with laundry and cooking. Sometimes when I am walking towards home, and he is home already, I see him in the kitchen window, sleeves all rolled up and doing the dishes carefully. He is the only one besides my parents who makes me coffee or tea if I am working or even otherwise. He folds my clothes if the laundry needs to be put away, and I don't get it first. Everything may appear to be really small by itself, but it is lovely how it all matters so much and adds up. I am missing so many things here, now that I am actually trying to write down all the nice things Ryan does for me. I feel petty writing about them too, so I think I will stop.

I love mybeloved.

I find myself thinking a lot these these days. Where will we get married, whom will we call for our wedding, will we have a church, a mosque or a registered wedding (registered mostly, even if Ryan wants us to get married in an Islamic way and I want us to get married in a Christian way, we both are not too fond of religion). Too many unorganized thoughts. But the good news is we have plenty of time to put it all together. Btw, how lovely would it be to get married at Searles Castle in Salem, Nh! Sigh...

Love,
-Me.

2:33 p.m. - 2010-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants