remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day at school

Ryan read a part of Jhumpa Lahri's Unaccustomed Earth to me last night. He always reads me to sleep. I love this very much.

Today I read an article about nice, romantic things one can do for their partner. I do some things from that already and that made me very happy. I want to do all of them now! But Ryan read the article too, and if I stick a note on his steering wheel that says "I love you", he'll know where that is coming from! But I can always come up with my own things. Like one day, I'll make him breakfast in bed, and another I will get him flowers and put them in a little vase by his bed. Actually, these two were listed on the website too :( Why can I not be original!

Today we walked over to Knowles and saw the Senior Design Projects of the engineering students. We then walked to the insurance shop, but that was closed. It closed at 11:30 am, and were there at 2. Then we walked over to the library, where we met Rhona, ate a muffin and spoke to Maham over the phone. Maham then gave us a tour of the photo exhibit in the art gallery! It was a nice exhibit, but we did not understand many things. Art is too open to interpretation! So much that people pass anything in the name of art.

Later at home I was going through our pictures from India. It seems so unreal. Ryan and I seem so unreal. We are so perfect together, sometimes I am afraid ke apni hi nazar nahi lag jaye. I love my Ryan Jaan very very much.

Can you believe May is here already!

3:56 a.m. - 2009-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants