remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More dentist.

My dentist said if I ate anything before the Novocaine wore off, I'd end up being like Mason Verger of Hannibal. In another situation, I would have loved his sense of humor!

Four cavities done, two more to go.

Two of these are fillings I got in 2006 in India. The dentist just did a bad job and the decay leaked through.

Next two will be scary! :(

Maybe I should wear the ring for a bit. Ryan would let me. It will help me feel better!!

Maybe I should just wait!

Happy dance even with Novocaine mouth!

5:52 p.m. - 2011-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants