remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a note to say I love you

We have been very fortunate in not having to compromise on anything in being with each other. If either of us have compromised on something, it has been so minor that I do not remember. I love Ryan very, very, very, very... much.

Before I start working, I want to organize our home. I also want to go through my wardrobe and have a few good things there only. I need to shop for work clothes, which is going to be fun :) I might way for St Patrick's Day sales.

Love,
Salma

12:20 p.m. - 2010-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants