remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

He did say that. But I changed my mind meanwhile. But now his sister said she will be there only until Saturday afternoon. So to spend a night and half a day with her, which we could at any time, I will not go to meet my friend I have not seen in three years. Anyway, Ryan never goes against his word, and I do not want to be the reason for that. Since he already agreed to be there, there we will be. Sometimes I feel like giving in to being selfish and watching my own interests. But I will never be able to do that, so why even speak about it.

2:26 p.m. - 2010-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants