rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From Happy ForevrLand

A song is playing in my head. A song with a melody that my tone deaf ears cannot pick, but something deeper inside me can.

I have come such a long way. Such a long way.
To end up in the arms of the one I love.
Warmth. Love. Happiness.

Warmth. Such a lovely feeling. It speaks. It says I am here next to you. I care. I am around even when you are asleep. I will be here when you wake up. My dearly beloved.

Married life is GREAT! We completely our 6 month anniversary on the 22nd. It feels like longer. Feels like forever. Feels like I've known you forever.

I have always wanted to be married to the love of my life. I never imagined myself to be. I thought life is cruel, nothing lasts. I was negative.

Until I met Ryan. Now everything will last. Because I want it to. And because he will let it.

In a happy forever land.

7:13 p.m. - 2013-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

narcissa
grapecloud
smartypants