remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nice weekend with Ryan :)

Ryan is the nicest person in the world. When I am with him, I am never homesick. The happiest times in my life have been spent with him and I together. Some childhood times were as happy, but I didn't know it is possible to feel the same way again. Yesterday we were in Boston to meet a friend of ours. It was fun to walk around with her, and we were seeing her after a long time. But after that, when we were alone, Ryan admitted and I agreed that the best time we have is just him and I together.

I wore Ryan's Mom's dark red shoes yesterday, and after walking around so much my feet had blisters on them. So we got me black canvas sneakers from H&M. More shoes :)

Then on Saturday we went to Ryan's parents house for an Easter cook-out. We played crocket, another game where you throw a small ball and see whose big ball lands closest to it. We had a lovely dinner/lunch with family, then we drove home that night.

On Friday another friend and her boyfriend had come home, and Ryan made us grilled lamb kebabs. Tofu for me :)

Last night when we were driving back from Boston, Ryan said that on Saturday night I had fallen asleep at this point of the highway. He said he drove very slowly to the stop light so as to not wake me up. He wanted me to wake up right when we were in the drive way but I woke up sooner. He takes such good care of me. I hope I can do the same for him...

Everything Ryan does for me is subtle and beautiful. Why then, would I ever want anything else. Stupid me.

9:38 a.m. - 2010-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants