remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work visas etc

I am happy about having finally found a job, and an employer that will file for my work visa. Not too many H1-Bs happening this year, so perhaps I will be approved. Inshallah :)

Ryan and I will complete two years on April 14th. And we celebrate Kitty's birthday too on that date. It feels like we have been together for atleast twenty years. These two years have been beautiful :)

I don't want to do anything very long on April 14th. I realize that Ryan has to work on his thesis too, so I don't think we should go to the same zoo where we met, driving two hours to get there. Maybe we will do something local that is as much fun in the evening.

Love,
Salma :) :)

11:06 a.m. - 2010-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants