remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bleeding finger

I sliced the top of my ring finger on my left hand partially while slicing potatoes for dinner tonight. The gash probably goes through quarter of my finger's top and was so painful. Ryan bandaided it up. I was so scared I wouldn't look at it again. I was thinking about the young children in Palestine who get these wounds and must have to be so brave. Then we were having dinner and watching a Kung Fu movie when it started to hurt very much. So Ryan took off the bandaid to inspect it and blood fell in large droplets on the floor. It was scary! But Ryan bandaged it up again and it started to throb (like it should) instead of hurting and now it isn't painful anymore.

I am so very fortunate to have somebody to take care of me when I hurt myself. Love you, Ryan <3

12:26 a.m. - 2011-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants