remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forever <3

Dear Ryan,

You are my soul-mate, just as I had always imagined one to be. I could have gone through life never knowing that everything could be so perfect and beautiful thinking it is a foolish dream.But even silly-sounding dreams come true. I have found you <3

You never say or do anything to hurt me, always take care of me, and give me all the love in the world a girl could only dream about! I love you very much as well and hope I can be to you what you are to me.

I think I only end up repeating myself if I said this to you...

Love you forever,
-Salma.

4:37 p.m. - 2011-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants