remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kitty

Over the weekend we got some scratchpads for Kitty from PetSmart! He is a very lucky cat, we got him all possible variations of scratchpads to make sure he would use them! I think we are also very lucky to have such a lovable, sometimes loving, clever cat! Sometimes loving, because he will cuddle _only_ if he wants to!

Then last night I dreamt that there was a fire drill, and we were outside the house. I had a chance to open the deck door, but did not. We ran around the house and the bedroom was up in flames. Kitty was inside. With no way out. I screamed "Kitty there is a fire" and woke myself up. I did not rescue Kitty in my dream. I feel very sad about it. And paranoid. It was so real. So scary.

Kitty, Ryan and I love you! <3
Ryan, Kitty and I love you! <3

~Salma.

P.S. I am engaged!! :-D

11:10 a.m. - 2011-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants