remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Evil Dead and Evil Kitty!

Last night we watched Evil Dead at 2 am. Before that we watched previews for many horror movies: The Exorcist, Omen, Nightmare on Elm Street, Grudge, Grudge in Japanese and finally the movie that will be released soon: Drag Me to Hell.

So after dinner, and after working for a bit we watched Evil Dead. We were also having hot chocolate (that Ryan made - he is the hot chocolate expert.) I was so scared that I gulped down all of mine so I could sit close to him because I was deathly scared!

I thought these movies would not scare me anymore but * surprise surprise * they still do. After the movie Ryan was pretending to be a Zombie, even when I asked him to stop. This made me very scared/upset and I cried a little and embarrassed myself. Luckily for me Ryan is forgiving of the silly things I do and Kitty is forgetting, and nobody else knew.

Today we woke up at noon and have been working ever since! Ryan has many homeworks to do and I have this thesis! Ryan was going to throw out the trash and he discovered a National Grid Bill that I accidentally threw away! Luckily he found it. I should be more careful with mail. I could be more careful but they send tonnes of junk mail. One day I am afraid I will be covered in a mountain of catalogs from Victorias Secret, Eddie Bauer, Boston Proper, Verizon Phone Books, J Jill and I don't even know what. Yes, so I did order somethings from some of these places but they just use that as an excuse to send catalogs. I especially dislike the Victorias Secret Catalog because I am jealous of those girls x-(

It is a rainy day today. The weekend was very sunny, and now it only rains rains rains. But I am only happy when it rains * la la la *

-Salma.

5:33 p.m. - 2009-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants