remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CuddleBear

I should have started writing in here sometime back. I am so used to writing online, a paper diary seems to take forever to write, and then I do not update it. I am afraid of missing out on the memories of these beautiful days. I must write them down so many years later, we can read them together and feel happy all over again.

These days have been purely magical. I am so happy, sometimes I think this is a dream. Everything is perfect. So perfect, sometimes I am scared of anything (even trivial) going wrong. I do love him a lot and I would never hurt him even in a dream (or nightmare).

He gave me Complete Works of Khalil Gibran. He always does the most thoughtful things, just making me fall more in love with him. Sometimes I think my heart will burst, I feel so much love.

I drove over to his house last night. He is sick, and this worries me. I wish he would be OK again soon.

The thing I love the most is cuddling up and going to sleep and then waking up and cuddling again. He's my cuddle bear :) And we are a cuddle muddle!

2:45 p.m. - 2008-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants