remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kitty Shower

I want to feel like I have it in me. That I can write. I want to write. I want to write about Bombay. They say you have to be sad to write well. Ryan does not let me be sad. Which is very good! But very bad for writing!!

Maybe "they" don't know what they are talking about.

I will write about Bombay. I have so many ideas. Out of the world, crazy ideas. I do not have a story to weave them all together. I have the embellishments, not the fabric.

I will find the fabric. I don't even listen to the radio on my 30 minute drive anymore!

I only, only listen to a voice in my head. Its a small voice. I want it to be louder and resonate!

The past weekend, Kitty saw another cat outside. We let him off his leash. So he went and looked at this other cat. The other cat looked back at him. Then Kitty, my fur ball, chased this poor other cat into the woods. Ryan and I went to fetch him. But he got under some equipment that the gardeners keep and got all greasy! So cute though! He looks cuter dirty!

Then on Sunday we showered him! First Kitty shower since we got engaged <3 <3


6:10 p.m. - 2011-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants