remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucky Girl!

Ryan is looking for a ring for me. When I ask him if it is an engagement ring his answer is:
1. Maybe
2. It is for his friend's girlfriend
3. It is to replace the sapphire ring I lost

But it is an engagement ring and I know it :) It has a single large stone in it, because that symbolizes our life together. We went to two stores already to look for rings! We know my size and have a specific design in mind. I am not sure if it is appropriate for me to be so involved in picking up an engagement ring design for myself. BUT it is our engagement ring! We will be engaged! Although this has been clear from the start for the both of us, there is a thrill to this, I have butterflies in my stomach and I feel happy all the time. I feel happy all the time with Ryan anyway. We will be engaged. WOW!!

But I am not allowed to be mushy and look at Ryan and say "We will be engaged?" in a question-statement way. He says if I am so mushy, he might change his mind :)

This is SO SO SO nice!!
~Ryan~Salma~Forever~
:):)
And Kitty too! And Bailey too!

This feels like a dream. Soo unreal. I never want to wake up. But you know what? I won't. Because this is real. With Ryan life is perfect. All clouds are special clouds. Thunderstorms are exciting. Yellow flowers smile at me. Dandelions are as pretty as roses. Everything is perfect. With Ryan, always will be. He is my best-est friend and my soulmate <3 What a lucky girl am I!
I don't know when the moment will be. I just know there will be and I am soooooo excited about it! Life is like a romantic movie!

12:27 p.m. - 2010-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants