remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hula Hoops and HMart

Ryan and I were going to get Kitty some wet food from the grocery store. We walked around the mall before that and found ourselves in Sports Authority (Ryan likes to check out Paintball guns) just how I like to checkout cameras and JCrew.

We found hula-hoops there and kind of hid at the end of the aisle and did some hula-hooping. It was so much fun :) I keep calling it hoopla though. Hoopla is something else altogether. These are HULA HOOPS!

We then spied on a kid who could not do the hula hoop at all. He kept turning himself round and round. Ah, kids!

Yesterday we went to HMart. It was so nice to have Ryan with me this time. My best friend. Suddenly HMart transformed from this unknown store where I feel lost to the most fun place ever. We bought some kimchi, red hot pepper paste and Kikkoman Teriyaki sauce but at the checkout the lady forgot to check all those things out. Even the mangoes and Barlett pears :(

We found all kinds of pig-parts in their meat aisle. Pig tongues, pig ears, pig uterus and even pig legs. It was very gruesome indeed. Thankfully I am not a pig.

By the way, pig is also an abbreviation for Pretty Indian Girl. That is what girls in my elementary school would say!

10:40 a.m. - 2010-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants