rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forever.

I am getting married next week! In a way this concludes all of my wishing, yearning and anxiety about finding my most dearly beloved, the one I always imagined next to me when I walked on crowded railway platforms in Bombay, the serene Arabian sea talking to the waves, or down the fall leaf strewn winding pathways of Amherst. It is very difficult to not love Ryan, his simple gestures of kindess, his honesty, his thoughtfulness, his encouraging words, his reliability and just the serene comfort of his presence makes me love him even more. His presence is like falling snow, quietly beautifying my world. He is present in every beautiful, nostalgic Bombay monsoon I have witnessed, because even if I didn't even know him then, I knew of his presence. He is present in my happiness, my huzun, and with him I will never be alone. My kindred spirit, my soulmate, my fiance, and my husband to be, I will love you forever.

11:44 a.m. - 2012-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

narcissa
grapecloud
smartypants