remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not for granted

You know how in sad songs they say you should never take somebody from granted, because you realize their true worth when they aren't there.

I never take Ryan for granted.

Not one day.

I am always extra happy when he is around.

Wrapping my arm around his is always nice.

When he talks excitedly about something, it is always cute.

When he laughs, it is always the world's cutest laugh.

And I wish the moisture from a kiss on my cheek would linger on all the way to work and until I am back home :)

12:31 a.m. - 2011-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants