remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Thanksgiving.

Ryan got me a rose after my thesis proposal presentation on Nov 26th :) He even wrote a love-note with it :) Nobody knows ofcourse that I demanded it. I have all my demands fulfilled :) I am the luckiest girl in the world!

Then for Thanksgiving, we went to Aunt Cathy's house. It was the first Thanksgiving dinner we went to together, and my first. It was very nice to meet Ryan's family. They are all very kind.

Then we drove up to Contoocook and stayed here - decorated the Christmas tree :) I was not much of a help, I was just being lazy, I think.

Today it snowed and we went for a walk outside with Bailey the snow dog. Ryan thinks it is OK to attach a sledge to Bailey but he will surely get it stuck in something. We ate some snow too off a tree.

5:16 p.m. - 2008-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants