remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucky Girl

I had nearly forgotten this diary. And today I rediscovered it. I also forgot or was confused if this was a secret or not. So I told Ryan about it :( The entries are too cutesy for him to read! :-$

I love him very much. And Muta Kitty too. But Muta Kitty gives my RyanJaan allergies. So today I vacuumed everything over. We made muffins, the banana kind and had Massaman Curry for dinner. We caught the sunset through the window - it was beautiful.

Right now, RJ is working on his homework for antenna theory. It's all a big muddle to me. But I think it makes sense to him because he is so clever!

I wake up every morning feeling like the luckiest girl in the world, and go to sleep feeling this way too. I am the luckiest girl ever :)

Yesterday we made Halloween masks and walked to downtown from the University. It was the most lovely feeling to walk around together like this :) We had dinner at a Vietnamese Restaurant called Miss Saigon at 10:40

1:26 a.m. - 2008-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants