remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<3

He is the kindest and the gentlest person I have ever met. He treats me with respect, never saying anything that could possibly hurt me. He never swears, not even in jest. He puts my happiness before his, but this is rare, because the same things make us happy. He takes care of my parents when I am not around. He loves Kitty, maybe even more than I could. He treats me like I must be the Queen of the Universe. He encourages even the silliest ideas I may have. He helps me with chores, even if he doesn't have to. He always holds my hand when we walk. He is very handsome and could be with any girl he wanted to, but I can trust him to be faithful with my eyes closed. He loves me with all his heart, and I love him the same way. People say he is quiet, but he talks to me, and to me it sounds like happy chirping. I was raised to believe that a girl must make compromised for the sake of a relationship's continuity. He made me change that belief. There is never any need for a sacrifice if you want the same thing. If there is a compromise to be made, he will make it for me, just as I will make it for him. He has the nicest laugh in the whole world. I love and cherish each day we spend together, always and forever. He is my best friend and soulmate <3

5:34 p.m. - 2011-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants