remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An update after a while!

I have so much going, I have not had the time to write. Which is very, very bad because I want to remember everything Ryan and I did together!

Our two year anniversary was on April 14th. So I picked Ryan up from work, we came home, went to Panera Bread to get Paninis and strawberry scones (which the guy working there said would go very well with milk). We packed it all up in our picnic basket and went to Horn Pond at night. We went up the mountain trail in the dark, and ate dinner looking at the far away twinkling lights of Boston.

We did so many nice things together, I keep telling myself, I must write about it, but then I don't find the time to, and I forget :(

Did I even mention all the flowers Ryan gets for me? :) Kitty eats up their leaves and then leaves these little throw ups all over the place. We call him our little throw pup when he throws up like that.

Last weekend we drove to Horn Pond again, but this time we sat near the edge of the water and ate "samosas" and cookies we bought from the Indian store! We met a beautiful white Huskie called Sadie who had a star in one of her blue eyes. She was such a cute dog!
We then walked through the woods and tried to find our secret areas in there, but wherever we went we came across a trail. I miss living in a rural area like Amherst, but Horn Pond is really very nice to be so close to the city!

So I am a working girl now! That does feel very nice! Sometimes I am edgy and irritable because I cannot find the time to do as many things as I would like to. But if I manage my time better, it might all work out fine.

I love my Ryan dearest very, very much. He makes each day wonderful just by being there. Yesterday we went to Michaels to get some beads for my new earring making hobby. (Ryan helps me too, but he just uses up ALL my nice beads to make these really complicated earrings that he can make only one of - because they are so difficult to make). Yesterday he found a mouse brain pendant and some beads that looked like little mouse bones, and some more that looked like little pieces of mouse meat. Then he found some beads which were white with some reddish vein like lines and some googly eyes that he will stick over them with Tacky glue to make mouse eyes. He is going to make Kitty a "mousey necklace". Wonder how that will turn out :) :)

11:27 a.m. - 2010-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants