remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Return to Rajasthan

I want to sleep in Woburn and wake up in Rajasthan one day, with Ryan.

I miss Rajasthan. The sights, the sounds, the colors. the people. There was something so magical about it. Something just below the surface, who knows what it is. Still gives me goosebumps.

I say this from a lonely house. I will be so happy when Ryan returns from work. I should be working now, but I am looking at pictures of Rajasthan and sarees! Why did I not get myself a beautiful Rajasthani saree, when I was right there? I have learned this now - if I like something a lot, I will impulse buy.

-Salma.

8:27 p.m. - 2010-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants