remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Carnival

Yesterday Ryan and I went to the carnival in downtown Amherst. There were all kinds of rides for children, a little dangerous looking, but they looked like they were having fun. We also got a candy apple and some fried dough. It was very different from anything I have had before. Then we walked to the church and saw the stained glass paintings in the church. We finally walked to our car parked near Panda East in the underground parking place. Just outside there we saw some electronic poems which was probably somebody's Masters' thesis :)

It was in all a very good time. When we came home, we fell asleep on the couch for a bit. Then we woke up, I cooked dinner and then fell asleep for some more. Then we woke up had dinner, and I fell asleep again. But Ryan was working. He played a very very sad song. When I woke up I was a little sad when I thought about that song and cried a little. I cannot be without Ryan ever! But by now I was awake, so we had some wine in bed and Ryan read me the Hobbit :)

I like my fairytale life. The house is a castle (and has a Lego castle in it), Ryan is my Prince Charming, and Kitty is our white unicorn :)

I love Ryan very very very much.

4:45 p.m. - 2009-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants