remove ad

rs-forever's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ring <3

We went picked up the ring today. We first went to Brothers' for breakfast. Then we went to the jewelery store! They had to resize it, so we were supposed to go back after an hour. I dropped Ryan off at work, where he is setting up some measurements for his thesis. I went to HMart to buy some HiTec pens. Then to Barnes and Noble and then to pick Ryan back up and go to the jewelry store.

It was ready. It is perfect and SO SO SO SO SO beautiful! It is completely designed by Ryan, and hand made by the jeweler.

The ring has sapphires and diamonds on it. Sapphires are my favorite precious stones! These are a deep blue. Like they have a soul. The shaft is all carved beautifully. It is an antique looking ring.

I am wearing it as I type this.

I am not supposed to yet, but I am.

Ryan says he will give it to me on a special occasion.

I don't know what that might be.

He said our anniversary in mid April is too far away.

So maybe sooner?

But he said we'd go to Paris (!!) in April.

So maybe in Paris! :-O

Wow.

My life is perfect. Thank you, Ryan <3

I am so happy that I am crying :)

I want to give Ryan a ring. But he says boys don't wear engagement rings just wedding bands. I know his ring size in any case! <3

I love you so much Ryan <3
You+me+Kitty=Happy Family!

7:48 p.m. - 2011-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

grapecloud
narcissa
smartypants